Handwarmers: Update #1

December 9, 2008 at 11:20 am 1 comment

101_3556

This is a handwarmer that I started last night. So far, the cuff measures about two inches.

The yarn I got from my cousin. Her blog is in my blogroll… maiden yarn.

I love the yarn half to death.  It’s so easy to knit with and the color is so gorgeous. There’s purple, blue and green in it.

The pattern I got from www.knittingpatterncentral.com.

I searched handwarmers and then clicked on Diamond Handwarmers.

So, stay tuned for more updates.

Entry filed under: Knitting, Uncategorized.

The Yarn I Love Handwarmers: Update #2

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Sarah  |  December 9, 2008 at 1:27 pm

    Ooh, I love that yarn! And the handwarmer is looking really good!

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Things You Ought to Know

Welcome to my blog! This is a space where I can post about random things going on in my life. I love to knit, bake, sew, and do crafty things. These are many of the subjects you'll find on my blog, as well as other teenager activities. :) I hope you enjoy reading about some of the weird things I do!!

Recent Posts

    follow me on Twitter
    December 2008
    M T W T F S S
    « Oct   Jan »
    1234567
    891011121314
    15161718192021
    22232425262728
    293031  

    Blog Stats

    • 1,500 hits

