I’m Still Here…

February 1, 2009 at 3:16 pm 2 comments

…. alive and knitting.

I’m working on another sock with the Misti Alpaca “Birds in Paradise” yarn. I will post some pictures soon.

And, even though you probably don’t care, I made some banana chocolate chip cookies yesterday.

So there.

Oh, and one more thing…. I turned 14 on Friday.  Any advice on taking a driver’s permit test?  *gulp*

And one more thing…. I have been watching M.A.S.H.  episodes, and they are funny.

And one more thing… me and Mom finished a puzzle this afternoon. It’s a lighthouse scene. 

And one more thing…. just kidding.

Entry filed under: Cooking, Driving, Knitting, Uncategorized, Yarn.

Surprise! I Made a Little Hat

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Sarah  |  February 2, 2009 at 8:04 am

    Hey, Whitney! *waves* Good to see you’re still alive. :P

    Eek! You can’t be taking a driver’s permit test already?!?

  • 2. Wyatt  |  February 10, 2010 at 10:26 am

    Ahem that is Mom and I. :)

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Things You Ought to Know

Welcome to my blog! This is a space where I can post about random things going on in my life. I love to knit, bake, sew, and do crafty things. These are many of the subjects you'll find on my blog, as well as other teenager activities. :) I hope you enjoy reading about some of the weird things I do!!

Recent Posts

    follow me on Twitter
    February 2009
    M T W T F S S
    « Jan   Mar »
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    232425262728  

    Blog Stats

    • 1,500 hits

