Valentine Cookies

February 20, 2009 at 3:00 pm 2 comments

I am all about the cookies, people.

These little lovelies were made on Valentine’s day. I really am slow at getting these things posted. Busy life, people. Busy life.

Anyway, here they are.

101_3833

                                                             They’re X’s and O’s.   Pure genius.

101_3836

 

                                                                                      A  stack of O’s.

101_3835

                                               I put rolled buttercream on the top.

101_3840

                                          Here is an X. It kind of broke, a little bit, sorta, so I patched it.

101_3841

                                                                                    Oh,  dear, Oh, my… oh no.

101_3843

                                                                                    Wait… whaaaaaa? Oh. Oh my.

101_3844

 

                                                                                OH,  MY!  Oh dear. Really. Well.

Entry filed under: Cookies, Cooking, Uncategorized.

President’s Day A Letter to my Sock

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Sarah  |  February 21, 2009 at 11:28 am

    Ooh, those look good! You’re making me hungry!

  • 2. Lynnette (mom)  |  February 22, 2009 at 6:35 pm

    And by the way…incase you were wondering…they were yumm-o!
    *mom

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Things You Ought to Know

Welcome to my blog! This is a space where I can post about random things going on in my life. I love to knit, bake, sew, and do crafty things. These are many of the subjects you'll find on my blog, as well as other teenager activities. :) I hope you enjoy reading about some of the weird things I do!!

Recent Posts

    follow me on Twitter
    February 2009
    M T W T F S S
    « Jan   Mar »
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    232425262728  

    Blog Stats

    • 1,500 hits

