Oh, Dear

May 10, 2009 at 4:49 pm Leave a comment

Hey, you!  Yeah, you. Look over there. In the sidebar. See the “Things You Ought to Know” section? Yeah. Look closer. See the part about “weird things I do”? Well. Here is a lovely example of that very phrase. Oh, dear.

 

I made an M&M of myself. I call her Shirley.

Why? Because I am weird. WEIRD. Say it: weird.

random pics 427

Blue body: I like blue. And green. And pretty much all colors.

Brown hair: I wish my hair was that flippity. Hmph.

Mouth: Can you see the braces?

Stethoscope: Because I like medical stuff, that’s why.

Converse tennis shoes: I like those, too.

Eyes: I look like I am going to fall over in a traumatic fainting spell.

 

Just to let you know, it doesn’t really look like me. Also, I will never sleep again because I put this on here. For the whole world to see.

 

Oh, dear.

Entry filed under: Silly, Uncategorized.

You Have the Floor Si!

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Things You Ought to Know

Welcome to my blog! This is a space where I can post about random things going on in my life. I love to knit, bake, sew, and do crafty things. These are many of the subjects you'll find on my blog, as well as other teenager activities. :) I hope you enjoy reading about some of the weird things I do!!

Recent Posts

    follow me on Twitter
    May 2009
    M T W T F S S
    « Apr   Jun »
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    25262728293031

    Blog Stats

    • 1,500 hits

