Swimming Lessons

June 16, 2009 at 12:33 pm Leave a comment

 

I am sure that the title is self-explanatory, however, I will tell you anyway.

 

I am doing swimming lessons this week.

 

Get a load of these.

 

Entry filed under: Silly, Uncategorized.

Si! VBS

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Things You Ought to Know

Welcome to my blog! This is a space where I can post about random things going on in my life. I love to knit, bake, sew, and do crafty things. These are many of the subjects you'll find on my blog, as well as other teenager activities. :) I hope you enjoy reading about some of the weird things I do!!

Recent Posts

    follow me on Twitter
    June 2009
    M T W T F S S
    « May   Jul »
    1234567
    891011121314
    15161718192021
    22232425262728
    2930  

    Blog Stats

    • 1,500 hits

