For the 2 People…..

December 6, 2009 at 5:01 pm 2 comments

…who actually read this blog…..

I obviously haven’t posted for a while. I am not giving up altogether, though.

I’ll be able to post more when school slows down, which will not be any time soon.  :)

Head over to my Twitter account. That will keep you updated until I officially return to blog-world.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

VBS

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Phyllis  |  February 8, 2010 at 8:12 pm

    I know exactly what you mean…when school slows down, I think I will faint…

  • 2. Phyllis  |  February 9, 2010 at 5:50 pm

    Am I one of those two people???

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Things You Ought to Know

Welcome to my blog! This is a space where I can post about random things going on in my life. I love to knit, bake, sew, and do crafty things. These are many of the subjects you'll find on my blog, as well as other teenager activities. :) I hope you enjoy reading about some of the weird things I do!!

Recent Posts

    follow me on Twitter
    December 2009
    M T W T F S S
    « Jul    
     123456
    78910111213
    14151617181920
    21222324252627
    28293031  

    Blog Stats

    • 1,500 hits

